Album Details

RELEASE
August 04, 2006
LABEL
Turtlemusik
GENRES
World, Celtic

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Dh'fhalbh Mo Nighean Chruinn, Donnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dhfhalbh-mo-nighean-chruinn-donn/id256427273?i=256427295&uo=5
  2. An Cluinn Thu Leannain?http://itunes.apple.com/album/an-cluinn-thu-leannain/id256427273?i=256427341&uo=5
  3. A Mhnathan A' Ghlinne Seohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-mhnathan-a-ghlinne-seo/id256427273?i=256427394&uo=5
  4. Illean Aighhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/illean-aigh/id256427273?i=256427420&uo=5
  5. Cead Deireannach Nam Beannhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cead-deireannach-nam-beann/id256427273?i=256427526&uo=5
  6. A Fhleasgaich Vasailhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-fhleasgaich-vasail/id256427273?i=256427566&uo=5
  7. Puirt Eos Peadair (Joe Peter's Tunes)http://itunes.apple.com/album/puirt-eos-peadair-joe-peters-tunes/id256427273?i=256427616&uo=5
  8. Ho Ro Mo Chuid Chuideacho Thuhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ho-ro-mo-chuid-chuideacho-thu/id256427273?i=256427635&uo=5
  9. Gun Chrodh Gun Aigheanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gun-chrodh-gun-aighean/id256427273?i=256427654&uo=5
  10. Oran A'phiognaighttp://itunes.apple.com/album/oran-aphiognaig/id256427273?i=256427668&uo=5
  11. Am Braighehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/am-braighe/id256427273?i=256427679&uo=5
  12. Nighean Dubh, Nighean Donnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nighean-dubh-nighean-donn/id256427273?i=256427701&uo=5
purchase full album