Album Details

Pop/Rock, Christmas, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary, Holidays

Album Review

Pretty much what you'd expect, as Manilow tackles the usual seasonal standards, accompanied on "Jingle Bells" by labelmates Expose, and on "Baby, It's Cold Outside" by K.T. Oslin. If you like him, you'll like this; if not...
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Silent Night/I Guess There Ain't No Santa Claus
  4. The First Noel/When the Meadow Was Bloomin'
  5. Excerpt from Handel's Messiah ("For Unto Us a Child Is Born...")/B ...
  6. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  7. White Christmas
  8. Carol of the Bells/The Bells of Christmas
  9. Joy to the World/Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  10. We Wish You a Merry Christmas/It's Just Another New Year's Eve
purchase full album