Album Details

November 13, 2007
Sepia Records
Vocal Music, Vocal Pop, Traditional Pop

Album Review

Thinking of You spotlights pop vocalist Don Cherry on 53 songs recorded for Columbia including "Band of Gold," "Mona Lisa," "Maybe It's Because," "The Second Star to the Right," and "Where Can You Be." While collector's will want this U.K. release on the Sepia label, the casual listener should stick with Best of Columbia & Monument Sides on Collectors' Choice Music.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Third Man Theme [From the Third Man]
  2. Mona Lisa [From Captain Carey, U.S.A.]
  3. Thinking of You [From Three Little Words]
  4. Here in My Arms [From Tea for Two]
  5. I'll Always Love You [Querida Mia]
  6. It May Be on Sunday
  7. I Need You So
  8. Can't Seem to Laugh Anymore
  9. When You Return
  10. The Seven Wonders of the World
  11. Beautiful Madness
  12. Chapel of the Roses
  13. I Apologize
  14. Bring Back the Thrill
  15. Don't Cry
  16. Don't Leave Me Now
  17. Powder Blue
  18. Vanity
  19. I Can See You [From Rich, Young and Pretty]
  20. My Life's Desire
  21. Belle, Belle, My Liberty Belle
  22. Cara Cara Bella Bella
  23. Maybe It's Because
  24. While We're Young
  25. I Can't Help It
  26. Grievin' My Heart out for You
  27. Take Me Back
  28. Neither Am I
  29. Sentimental Tears
  30. It Doesn't Matter Where I Go
  31. My Mother's Pearls
  32. Wonder
  33. Silver Dew on the Blue Grass Tonight
  34. It's Been So Long, Darling
  35. I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
  36. From Your Lips Only
  37. The Second Star to the Right [From Peter Pan]
  38. How Long
  39. Changeable
  40. All by Myself
  41. I've Got to Pass Your House to Get to My House
  42. No Stone Unturned
  43. Till the Moon Turns Green
  44. Too Long
  45. I'm Through with Love
  46. I'm Just a Country Boy
  47. Where Can You Be?
  48. Home Again
  49. Sip of Moonlight
  50. The Thrill Is Gone
  51. Wanted Someone to Love Me
  52. Rumble Boogie
  53. Band of Gold
purchase full album