Album Details

RELEASE
1992
LABEL
Biograph
GENRES
Blues, Regional Blues, Electric Delta Blues, Chicago Blues, Electric Chicago Blues, Slide Guitar Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Devil's Daughter [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-devils-daughter/id203126721?i=203126726&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Look Behind the Door [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/look-behind-the-door/id203126721?i=203126821&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Two Steps to Hell [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/two-steps-to-hell/id203126721?i=203126948&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. The Face in the Courthouse [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-face-in-the-courthouse/id203126721?i=203127081&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Blood Ran Like Wine [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/blood-ran-like-wine/id203126721?i=203127167&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. May I Apologize [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/may-i-apologize/id203126721?i=203127240&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Blood Ran Like Winehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-cover-shaker/id203126721?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. I'm Getting Oldhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-getting-old/id203126721?i=203127243&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Mother's Placehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mothers-place/id203126721?i=203127245&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Mr. Cover Shakerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-cover-shaker/id203126721?i=203127251&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Shotgun Whupin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/shotgun-whupin/id203126721?i=203127254&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Lost Love Letter Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lost-love-letter-blues/id203126721?i=203127612&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Stand by Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stand-by-me/id203126721?i=203127720&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album