Album Details

September 16, 1991
Vocal Music, Christmas, Orchestral Pop, Traditional Pop, Vocal Pop, Cast Recordings, Big Band, Swing, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, Show Tunes, Dance Bands, Sweet Bands, Vocal Jazz, Holidays, Torch Songs, Standards

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  2. Late in December
  3. I Like a Sleighride (Jingle Bells)
  4. What Child Is This?
  5. Carol of the Bells
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. The Christmas Waltz
  8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  9. Silent Night
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  11. The Wassail Song
  12. O Come All Ye Faithful
  13. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  15. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  16. O Holy Night
  17. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  18. The Little Drummer Boy
  19. Christmas Is for Children
  20. Joy to the World