Album Details

February 08, 2008
Golden Stars
Country, Country-Pop, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Automatic Mama
  2. Why Am I So Lonely
  3. I Lost My Love
  4. Cloudy Skies
  5. Dark Future
  6. A Blue Million Tears
  7. Just Let Me Love You
  8. Roses Are Red
  9. Red Lips, White Lies and Blue Hours
  10. I Love No One But You
  11. No Shoulder to Cry On
  12. We're Stepping out Tonight
  13. Sample Kisses
  14. Let Me Stay in Your Arms
  15. You Cast Me Out (Forevermore)
  16. Waitin' Down the Road
  17. Walkin' in the Moonlight
  18. I Just Love the Way You Tell a Lie
  19. Symptoms of Love
  20. Many Times I've Waited
  21. Selfish with Your Kisses
  22. Ice Cold Heart
  23. Sweet Dreams
  24. The Road of Life Alone
  25. Run Boy
  26. I Must Forget You
  27. I Ain't Gonna Waste My Time
  28. Ah-Ha
  29. I Believed in You
  30. What a Fool (I Was to Fall for You)
  31. I'm Gonna Fool Everybody
  32. You're the Only One for Me
  33. Sweet Dreams
  34. I Can't Stop Loving You
  35. Blue Blue Day
  36. Give Myself a Party
  37. Who Cares
  38. Just One Time
  39. Far, Far Away
  40. Sea of Heartbreak
  41. Lonesome Number One
  42. I Can Mend Your Broken Heart
  43. Country Green
  44. Woman (Sensuous Woman)
  45. Touch the Morning
  46. One Day at a Time