Album Details

Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, College Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Feel So Different
  2. I Am Stretched on Your Grave
  3. Three Babies
  4. The Emperor's New Clothes
  5. Black Boys on Mopeds
  6. Nothing Compares 2 U
  7. Jump in the River
  8. You Cause as Much Sorrow
  9. The Last Day of Our Acquaintance
  10. I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got