Album Details

December 30, 2008
Vocal Music, Vocal Pop, Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Trolley Song
  2. Some Enchanted Evening
  3. My Darling, My Darling
  4. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  5. Serenade of the Bells
  6. "A"-You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song)
  7. The Things We Did Last Summer
  8. Candy
  9. That's for Me
  10. Feudin' and Fightin'
  11. Yes, Indeed
  12. I Love You Truly
  13. Teardrops from My Eyes
  14. April and You
  15. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  16. Good Nite
  17. Indiscretion
  18. With These Hands
  19. My Heart Cries for You
  20. Silence Is Golden
  21. Till We Meet Again
  22. The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)
  23. I'll Never Smile Again
  24. Oh! Look at Me Now!
  25. Who Can I Turn To?
  26. There Are Such Things
  27. I'll Take Tallulah
  28. Let's Get Away from It All
  29. It Started All Over Again
  30. Whatcha Know Joe
  31. The Night We Called It a Day
  32. Yes, Indeed
purchase full album