Album Details

May 12, 2009
Pony Canyon Records
Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Sadcore, Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Hate on Me
  2. Don't Go Yet
  3. Hold on to Love
  4. Sing This Song
  5. God Left My Heart
  6. Miss Most Likely to Succeed
  7. You Will Survive
  8. Lovesong de Luxe
  9. Piggy in the Mirror
  10. High and Dry
  11. Sunday Afternoon [*]