Album Details

December 09, 1991
Blue Note
Jazz, Jazz-Pop, Urban, Fusion, Crossover Jazz, Quiet Storm, Jazz Instrument, Instrumental Pop, Smooth Jazz, Saxophone Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Power of Suggestion
  2. Oompong
  3. Just Tell Me If You Want Me to Go
  4. Buffle
  5. Judy's Song
  6. Hearts on Fire
  7. St. Croix
  8. Neon Nights
  9. Love's Not Here Anymore
  10. Michelle
  11. Spare Time