Album Details

April 21, 2008
Don Cherry Willie Nelson
Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. It's Magic
  2. What a Wonderful World
  3. Summer Wind
  4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  5. Green Green Grass of Home
  6. Again
  7. Sweet Memories
  8. You've Changed
  9. After the Lovin
  10. Try to Remember
  11. Simple Life
  12. Portrait of My Love
purchase full album