Album Details

RELEASE
November 02, 1993
LABEL
Island
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Experimental Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Lucky Day (Overture)http://itunes.apple.com/album/lucky-day-overture/id118897?i=118854&uo=5
  2. The Black Riderhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-black-rider/id118897?i=118859&uo=5
  3. November
  4. Just the Right Bulletshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-the-right-bullets/id118897?i=118863&uo=5
  5. Black Box Themehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-box-theme/id118897?i=118865&uo=5
  6. 'Tain't No Sinhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/taint-no-sin/id118897?i=118867&uo=5
  7. Flash Pan Hunter (Intro)http://itunes.apple.com/album/flash-pan-hunter-intro/id118897?i=118869&uo=5
  8. That's the Wayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thats-the-way/id118897?i=118871&uo=5
  9. The Briar and the Rosehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-briar-and-the-rose/id118897?i=118873&uo=5
  10. Russian Dancehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/russian-dance/id118897?i=118875&uo=5
  11. Gospel Train [Orchestra]http://itunes.apple.com/album/gospel-train/id118897?i=118877&uo=5
  12. I'll Shoot the Moonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-shoot-the-moon/id118897?i=118879&uo=5
  13. Flash Pan Hunterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/flash-pan-hunter/id118897?i=118881&uo=5
  14. Crossroadshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/crossroads/id118897?i=118883&uo=5
  15. Gospel Trainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gospel-train/id118897?i=118885&uo=5
  16. Interludehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/interlude/id118897?i=118887&uo=5
  17. Oily Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/oily-night/id118897?i=118889&uo=5
  18. Lucky Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lucky-day/id118897?i=118891&uo=5
  19. The Last Rose of Summerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-last-rose-of-summer/id118897?i=118893&uo=5
  20. Carnivalhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/carnival/id118897?i=118895&uo=5
purchase full album