Album Details

Rhythm & Blues, Soul

Album Review

Their second Stax release was similar to Soul Folk in Action. The album's highlight is Randall Stewart's "When Will We Be Paid?"
Rob Bowman, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. We'll Get Over
  2. Give a Damn
  3. Everyday People
  4. The End of Our Road
  5. Tend to Your Own Business
  6. Solon Bushi
  7. The Challenge
  8. God Bless the Children
  9. Games People Play
  10. A Wednesday in Your Garden
  11. The Gardner
  12. When Will We Be Paid
  13. Brand New Day [*]
  14. Who Took the Merry Out of Christmas? [*]