Album Details

See For Miles Records
Pop/Rock, British Invasion

Album Review

Virtually all of this 28-song anthology covers the years 1962-68, during which Christian ran through numerous lineups and achieved only one small British hit, the vaudevillian "That's Nice." Jimmy Page's guitar graces the 1963 single "Get A Load Of This," probably Christian's best stab at Merseybeat, and "I Like It" boasts some storming (uncredited) British R&B guitar.
Richie Unterberger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. My Baby Left Me
  2. Yahetty Yak
  3. That's Nice
  4. What Would Your Momma Say Now
  5. Let Me In
  6. Big Beat Drum
  7. Get a Load of This
  8. Honey Hush
  9. Give the Game Away
  10. Feel in the Mood
  11. I Remember
  12. The Road to Love
  13. One for the Money
  14. A Little Bit of Someone Else
  15. Dedicated Follower of Fashion
  16. I Like It
  17. She's Got the Action
  18. Bad Girl
  19. You're All Things Bright and Beautiful
  20. Two at a Time
  21. Wanna Lover
  22. Oops
  23. She Said Yeah
  24. Let Me Hear You Laugh
  25. Bit by Bit
  26. Count Down
  27. Gonna Love You Baby
  28. All Last Night