Album Details

Compass Productions
Jazz, Christmas

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  2. Mary Had A Baby
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. Blue Christmas
  5. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  6. O Christmas Tree
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Good King Wenceslas
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  12. Greensleeves
purchase full album