Album Details

October 19, 2010
Mercury Nashville
Country, Country-Rock, Contemporary Country, Pop, Country-Folk, Country-Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. All We Are
  2. Incredible Machine
  3. Stuck Like Glue
  4. Tonight
  5. Stand Up
  6. Incredible Machine (Interlude)
  7. Every Girl Like Me
  8. Little Miss
  9. Find the Beat Again
  10. Wide Open
  11. Shine the Light