Album Details

September 13, 1994
Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, College Rock

Album Review

Like her big-band album, Am I Not Your Girl?, Sinéad O'Connor's first album of original material since her breakthrough I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got lacks conceptual unity. She does manage to pull off a number or two that show why her first two albums were so startling and captivating.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Germaine
  2. Fire on Babylon
  3. John I Love You
  4. My Darling Child
  5. Am I a Human?
  6. Red Football
  7. All Apologies
  8. A Perfect Indian
  9. Scorn Not His Simplicity
  10. All Babies
  11. In This Heart
  12. Tiny Grief Song
  13. Famine
  14. Thank You for Hearing Me