Album Details

Sony Music Japan International
Pop/Rock, Modern Electric Blues, Blues-Rock, Hard Rock, Album Rock, Electric Blues, Modern Electric Texas Blues, Slide Guitar Blues, Regional Blues, Arena Rock, Boogie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Good Morning Little School Girl
  2. It's My Own Fault
  3. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  4. Rock and Roll Medley: Great Balls of Fire/Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta S
  5. Mean Town Blues
  6. Johnny B. Goode
  7. It's My Own Fault [Live At the Fillmore East] [Live][*]
  8. Rollin' and Tumblin' [Live At the Fillmore East] [Live][*]