Album Details

June 21, 2011
Pop/Rock, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Scandinavian Metal

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sounds of a Playground Fading
  2. Deliver Us
  3. All For Me
  4. The Puzzle
  5. Fear is the Weakness
  6. Where the Dead Ships Dwell
  7. The Attic
  8. Darker Times
  9. Ropes
  10. Enter Tragedy
  11. Jester's Door
  12. A New Dawn
  13. Liberation
  14. Recording "Sounds of a Playground Fading"