Album Details

May 09, 2011

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Heart Belongs To You
  2. Until You Tell Me So
  3. Don't Forbid Me
  4. Ain't That A Shame
  5. All I Do Is Dream Of You
  6. No Arms Can Ever Hold You
  7. Chains Of Love
  8. Five, Ten, Fifteen Hours
  9. I'll Be Home
  10. Long Tall Sally
  11. With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair
  12. I'll Remember Tonight
  13. Rich In Love
  14. Peace In The Valley
  15. Am I Seeing Angels
  16. Begin The Beguine
  17. That Lucky Old Sun
  18. Sunday
  19. I'm In Love With You
  20. Love Letters In The Sand
  21. Bernadine
  22. In The Garden
  23. Rock Around The Clock
  24. Friendly Persuation
  25. Two Hearts
  26. Why Baby Why
  27. Shot Gun Boogie
  28. Loving You Madly
  29. Now I Know
  30. April Love
  31. Steal Away
  32. The Old Rugged Cross
  33. That's How Much I Love You
  34. I'm In Love Again
  35. Why Did I Choose You
  36. Fools Hall Of Fame
  37. Beyond The Sunset
  38. Sugar Moon
  39. If Dreams Come True
  40. Tutti Frutti
purchase full album