Album Details

September 02, 2011
Karaoke Kalk
Electronica, Club/Dance, Alternative/Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Stubby Fingers
  3. Freedom of Noise
  4. The Heimlich Manoeuvre
  5. The Boy Who Ran into the Sun
  6. Sad Rocket
  7. Sister Pain
  8. Collage, Holz, Papier 2
  9. Corazon, Cristal
  10. Gitarre Melancholisch
purchase full album