Album Details

RELEASE
December 06, 2011
LABEL
Jasmine Records
GENRES
Easy Listening

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Yesterday (Waltz Song)http://itunes.apple.com/album/yesterday-waltz-song/id574212891?i=574212914&uo=5
  2. My Darling, My Darlinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-darling-my-darling/id574212891?i=574212915&uo=5
  3. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bibbidi-bobbidi-boo/id574212891?i=574212916&uo=5
  4. Bluebird of Happinesshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bluebird-of-happiness/id574212891?i=574212918&uo=5
  5. To Think You've Chosen Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/to-think-youve-chosen-me/id574212891?i=574212920&uo=5
  6. Whispering Hopehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/whispering-hope/id574212891?i=574212923&uo=5
  7. In the Gloaminghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/in-the-gloaming/id574212891?i=574212927&uo=5
  8. Near Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/near-me/id574212891?i=574213130&uo=5
  9. I'll See You After Church On Sunday Morninghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-see-you-after-church-on/id574212891?i=574213134&uo=5
  10. Last Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/last-night/id574212891?i=574213144&uo=5
  11. Let the Rest of the World Go Byhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/let-the-rest-of-the-world-go-by/id574212891?i=574213147&uo=5
  12. Down the Lanehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/down-the-lane/id574212891?i=574213159&uo=5
  13. The Pussy Cat Song (Nyot Nyow)http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-pussy-cat-song-nyot-nyow/id574212891?i=574213164&uo=5
  14. Hold Me, Hold Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hold-me-hold-me/id574212891?i=574213167&uo=5
  15. Love's Old Sweet Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/loves-old-sweet-song/id574212891?i=574213170&uo=5
  16. The Rosaryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-rosary/id574212891?i=574213180&uo=5
  17. Beyond the Sunsethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/beyond-the-sunset/id574212891?i=574213197&uo=5
  18. Thank Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thank-you/id574212891?i=574213200&uo=5
  19. A Thought in My Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-thought-in-my-heart/id574212891?i=574213203&uo=5
  20. I'm in the Middle of a Riddlehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-in-the-middle-of-a-riddle/id574212891?i=574213207&uo=5
  21. Stars of the Summer Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stars-of-the-summer-night/id574212891?i=574213350&uo=5
  22. You Are My Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-are-my-love/id574212891?i=574213408&uo=5
  23. Tea for Twohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tea-for-two/id574212891?i=574213410&uo=5
  24. Nights of Splendor (Neapolitan Nights)http://itunes.apple.com/album/nights-splendor-neapolitan/id574212891?i=574213420&uo=5
  25. Echoeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/echoes/id574212891?i=574213430&uo=5
  26. Where Are You Gonna Be When the Moon Shines?http://itunes.apple.com/album/where-are-you-gonna-be-when/id574212891?i=574213484&uo=5
  27. When Day Is Donehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-day-is-done/id574212891?i=574213485&uo=5
  28. Say Something Sweet to Your Sweethearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/say-something-sweet-to-your/id574212891?i=574213486&uo=5
  29. A Perfect Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-perfect-day/id574212891?i=574213487&uo=5
  30. I'll String Along With Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-string-along-with-you/id574212891?i=574213488&uo=5
  31. Long, Long Agohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/long-long-ago/id574212891?i=574213489&uo=5
  32. Deariehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dearie/id574212891?i=574213490&uo=5
  33. Girls Were Made to Take Care of Boyshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/girls-were-made-to-take-care/id574212891?i=574213491&uo=5
  34. Need Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/need-you/id574212891?i=574213492&uo=5
  35. Juanitahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/juanita/id574212891?i=574213493&uo=5
  36. When It's Springtime In the Rockieshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-its-springtime-in-rockies/id574212891?i=574213494&uo=5
  37. My One And Only Highland Flinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-one-and-only-highland-fling/id574212891?i=574213495&uo=5
  38. A - You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song)http://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-adorable-alphabet-song/id574212891?i=574213496&uo=5
  39. Sweet And Lowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-and-low/id574212891?i=574213497&uo=5
  40. Driftin' Down the Dreamy Ol' Ohiohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/driftin-down-dreamy-ol-ohio/id574212891?i=574213498&uo=5
  41. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesdayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/monday-tuesday-wednesday/id574212891?i=574213499&uo=5
  42. Now the Day Is Overhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/now-the-day-is-over/id574212891?i=574213500&uo=5
  43. Count Your Blessingshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/count-your-blessings/id574212891?i=574213501&uo=5
  44. Scarlet Ribbonshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/scarlet-ribbons/id574212891?i=574213503&uo=5
  45. Wunderbarhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wunderbar/id574212891?i=574213506&uo=5
  46. Always True to You in My Fashionhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/always-true-to-you-in-my-fashion/id574212891?i=574213507&uo=5
  47. Were Thine That Special Facehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/were-thine-that-special-face/id574212891?i=574213557&uo=5
  48. Why Can't You Behave?http://itunes.apple.com/album/why-cant-you-behave/id574212891?i=574213572&uo=5
  49. Biancahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bianca/id574212891?i=574213573&uo=5
  50. Too Darn Hothttp://itunes.apple.com/album/too-darn-hot/id574212891?i=574213574&uo=5
  51. I Hate Menhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-hate-men/id574212891?i=574213575&uo=5
  52. So in Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/so-in-love/id574212891?i=574213576&uo=5
  53. Gesu Bambinohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gesu-bambino/id574212891?i=574213577&uo=5
  54. Adeste Fideles (O Come, All Ye Faithful)http://itunes.apple.com/album/adeste-fideles-o-come-all/id574212891?i=574213579&uo=5
  55. Medley: Hark! the Herald Angels Sing / The First Noel / O Come, All Ye Faithfulhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/medley-hark!-herald-angels/id574212891?i=574213580&uo=5
  56. Medley: Deck the Halls / O Come, O Come, Emmanuel / Joy to the World / It Came Upon a Midnight Clear / O Little Town of Bethlehem / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Silent Night, Holy Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/medley-deck-halls-o-come-o/id574212891?i=574213582&uo=5
purchase full album