Album Details

January 30, 2012
Spectrum Music
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Motown

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  2. One More Heartache
  3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  4. It Takes Two
  5. What's Going On
  6. Trouble Man
  7. "T" Plays It Cool
  8. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  9. Right On
  10. You Sure Love To Ball
  11. After the Dance
  12. Is That Enough
  13. You Can Leave Me, But It's Going to Cost You
  14. Heavy Love Affair
  15. Got to Give It Up, Pt.1
  16. Baby Don't You Do It
  17. Take This Heart of Mine
  18. Can I Get a Witness
  19. Only a Lonely Man Would Know
  20. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)