Album Details

March 20, 2012
The Western Star Recording Company

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You're Never Too Old To Rock N Roll
  2. Fabulous
  3. Baby Blue
  4. Bird Dog
  5. Soda Pop Pop
  6. Three Steps To Heaven
  7. Lonely Weekends
  8. Got a Lot O' Livin' To Do
  9. No Other Baby
  10. No Love Have I
  11. Buzz Buzz Buzz
  12. Mean Woman Blues
  13. Interview With Vince Eager
  14. Bird Dog [Acoustic Version] [Version]
purchase full album