Album Details

September 18, 2012
Sony Music
Holiday, Christmas, Vocal Pop, Holidays

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  2. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  3. Frosty the Snowman
  4. Merry Christmas Baby
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. The Christmas Blues
  7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. Here Comes Santa Claus
  11. White Christmas
  12. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  13. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  14. The Christmas Song
  15. This Time of the Year