Album Details

April 27, 2012
Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. All of Me
  2. Over the Rainbow
  3. Stella By Starlight
  4. Time After Time
  5. It's the Same Old Dream
  6. How Deep Is the Ocean
  7. That Old Black Magic
  8. I Love You
  9. Mam'selle
  10. The Moon Was Yellow
  11. I Believe
  12. You're My Girl
  13. Can't You Just See Yourself
  14. A Fellow Needs a Girl
  15. So Far
  16. I Concentrate On You
  17. I Have But One Heart
  18. I've Got a Home in That Rock
  19. It's All Up to You
  20. The Brooklyn Bridge