Album Details

December 02, 1995
Audiophile Records
Vocal Music, Dixieland, Traditional Pop, Music Hall, Comedy, Novelty, Vaudeville, Early Jazz, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Singin' in the Rain
  2. The Sweetheart of Sigma Chi
  3. For Me and My Gal
  4. Louise
  5. Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
  6. Remember
  7. Minnie, My Mountain Moocher
  8. Sweet Leilani
  9. Ain't Misbehavin'
  10. The Man on the Flying Trapeze
  11. Together
  12. Paper Doll
  13. I'll Buy the Ring and Change Your Name to Mine
  14. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  15. A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody
  16. It All Bleongs to Me
  17. In the Gloaming
  18. I Can't Get the One I Want
  19. True Blue Lou
  20. Hang on to Me
  21. Soft Lights and Sweet Music
  22. Paddlin' Madelin' Home
  23. My Melancholy Baby
  24. I Used to Love You (But It's All over Now)
  25. If I Had You
  26. What a Night for Spoonin'
  27. Good Little, Bad Little You
  28. A Song of Old Hawaii
  29. When You and I Were Young, Maggie Blues
  30. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  31. Over the Rainbow
  32. St. Louis Blues
purchase full album