Album Details

May 21, 1996
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Greased Lightnin'
  2. Sandy
  3. Let Her In
  4. Whenever I'm Away from You
  5. All Strung Out on You
  6. Big Trouble
  7. I Don't Know What I Like About You Baby
  8. Rainbows
  9. Back Doors Crying
  10. Razzamatazz
  11. Never Gonna Fall in Love Again
  12. Moonlight
  13. Settle Down
  14. You Set My Dreams to Music
  15. Right Time of the Night
  16. Goodnight Mr. Moon!
  17. It Had to Be You
  18. A Girl Like You
purchase full album