Album Details

Sorcerer Records
Pop/Rock, Country-Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Three Hundred Pounds of Hongry
  2. Winner Take All
  3. When We're on the Road
  4. Whatcha Gonna Do
  5. You're Gonna Love Yourself (In the Morning)
  6. I've Got to Feel It
  7. Sumpin' Funky Going On
  8. Jesse Cauley Sings the Blues
  9. My Friend
  10. Prone to Lean
  11. We Had It All
  12. Raimbow Road