Album Details

October 19, 1999
Collectors' Choice Music
Vocal Music, Vocal Pop, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Band of Gold
  2. Wild Cherry
  3. I'm Still a King to You
  4. Ghost Town
  5. I'll Be Around
  6. Namely You
  7. Tell It to Me Again
  8. What Am I Trying to Forget?
  9. Mister Teardrop
  10. Fourteen Karat Gold
  11. The Tip of My Fingers
  12. There Goes My Everything
  13. I Love You Drops
  14. The Days of Sand and Shovels
  15. Statue of a Fool
  16. The Good Old Days Are Right Now
  17. Just a Drop of Rain
  18. Between Winston-Salem and Nashville, Tennessee
  19. Take a Message to Mary
  20. Let It Be Me