Album Details

Wounded Bird
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Introduction [Live]
  2. Travelin' Blues Medley- Danny's Song
  3. Medley: Danny's Song/A Love Song/House at Pooh Corner/Thinking of You [
  4. Keep Me in Mind [Live]
  5. Pretty Princess [Live]
  6. Brighter Days [Live]
  7. Be Free [Live]
  8. Peacemaker [Live]
  9. Growin' [Live]
  10. Motel Cowboy [Live]
  11. Country Medley: Listen to a Country Song/Oh, Lonesome Me/I'm Movin' On/
  12. Oklahoma, Home of Mine [Live]
  13. Changes [Live]
  14. You Need a Man [Live]
  15. Lately My Love [Live]
  16. Rock & Roll Medley: My Music/Splish Splash/Boogie Man [Live]