Album Details

November 07, 2000
Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Meat and Potato Man
  2. When Somebody Loves You
  3. The Thrill Is Back
  4. www.memory
  5. Where I Come From
  6. I Still Love You
  7. Life or Love
  8. A Love Like That
  9. It's Alright to Be a Redneck
  10. Maybe I Should Stay Here
  11. Three Minute Positive Not Too Country Up-Tempo Love Song
purchase full album