Album Details

April 02, 2002
G.G. It Records
Rhythm & Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I've Got to Get You Back
  2. Sexalicious
  3. All the Way
  4. Leave It Alone
  5. You Can't Take It Back
  6. Talk to Me
  7. Rock Your Body
  8. Super Lover
  9. I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
  10. Piece of the Action
  11. Keep It Real
  12. Rock This House
  13. Sexy Dancer
  14. Um, Hum Good
  15. Do It to Ya