Album Details

October 21, 2002
Homeland Records
Country, Instrumental Country, Christmas, Country-Pop, Instrumental Rock, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, Holidays

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  3. O Come All Ye Faithful
  4. White Christmas
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. What Child Is This
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Joy to the World
  9. Silver Bells
  10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  11. Jingle Bells