Album Details

January 21, 2003
Spectrum Music
Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Americana, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Dance the Night Away
  2. All That Heaven Will Allow
  3. Hey, Good Lookin'
  4. You'll Never Know
  5. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
  6. I've Got This Feeling
  7. A Better Way
  8. From Hell to Paradise
  9. Something Stupid
  10. There Goes My Heart
  11. Things I Cannot Change
  12. What a Crying Shame
  13. I Don't Care If You Don't Love Me Anymore
  14. Volver, Volver
  15. Panatella
  16. She Does
  17. La Murcara