Album Details

September 30, 2003
Water Music Dance
Electronica, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Trance, Club/Dance

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Embrace Me [Wippenberg Remix]
  2. Time and Time Again [Megara vs. DJ Lee]
  3. Man in the Moon
  4. How Do You Feel [Cyber Trance Remix]
  5. Take This World for Real
  6. Just Like a Teardrop
  7. Who Needs a Reason
  8. Only You
  9. Why
  10. Maybe It's You
  11. Free Your Mind
  12. Say That You're Here [Riva Remix]
  13. Embrace Me [*][Multimedia Track]
  14. Time and Time Again [*][Multimedia Track]
purchase full album