Album Details

RELEASE
September 30, 2003
LABEL
Shock
GENRES
Electronica, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Trance, Club/Dance

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Embrace Me [Wippenberg Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/embrace-me/id64970947?i=64970581&uo=5
  2. Time and Time Again [Megara vs. DJ Lee]http://itunes.apple.com/album/time-and-time-again/id64970947?i=64970621&uo=5
  3. Man in the Moonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/man-in-the-moon/id64970947?i=64970669&uo=5
  4. How Do You Feel [Cyber Trance Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/how-do-you-feel/id64970947?i=64970681&uo=5
  5. Take This World for Realhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/take-this-world-for-real/id64970947?i=64970714&uo=5
  6. Just Like a Teardrophttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-like-a-teardrop/id64970947?i=64970734&uo=5
  7. Who Needs a Reasonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/who-needs-a-reason/id64970947?i=64970757&uo=5
  8. Only Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/only-you/id64970947?i=64970789&uo=5
  9. Whyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/why/id64970947?i=64970843&uo=5
  10. Maybe It's Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/maybe-its-you/id64970947?i=64970890&uo=5
  11. Free Your Mindhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/free-your-mind/id64970947?i=64970922&uo=5
  12. Say That You're Here [Riva Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/say-that-youre-here/id64970947?i=64970939&uo=5
  13. Embrace Me [*][Multimedia Track]http://itunes.apple.com/album/embrace/id431189819?uo=5
  14. Time and Time Again [*][Multimedia Track]http://itunes.apple.com/album/embrace/id431189819?uo=5
purchase full album