Album Details

November 16, 2004
Fresh Sound
Jazz, Bop, Jazz Instrument, Saxophone Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Love for Sale
  2. Portrait of Buddy
  3. The Lady Is a Tramp
  4. Here I Am in Love Again
  5. Blue Moon
  6. Brazil
  7. The Man in the Empty Suit
  8. Start of Something Big
  9. The More I See You
  10. But Not for Me
  11. Wild Is Love
  12. You Rotten Kid
  13. My Buddy