Album Details

November 15, 2005
Jazz Excursion
Jazz, Bop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Remembering Oliver Nelson
  2. Jazz Excursion
  3. A Walk in the Park
  4. Uncle Freddy
  5. Home Town
  6. Don't Misunderstand
  7. Back on Top
  8. Relaxin' at the Candlelight (Trenton Style)
  9. I Love Bebop
  10. Portrait of Jenny
purchase full album