Album Details

August 08, 2006
Direct Source
Country, Country Gospel, Traditional Country, Gospel, Old-Timey, Close Harmony, North American Traditions, Appalachian

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Wildwood Flower
  2. Wabash Cannonball
  3. Keep on the Sunny Side
  4. Worried Man Blues
  5. John Hardy Was a Desperate Little Man
  6. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  7. My Clinch Mountain Home
  8. Engine 143
  9. Church in the Wildwood
  10. Jimmy Brown, The Newsboy