Album Details

September 05, 2005
Sony BMG
Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter

Album Review

This two-fer from Sony features the late Jeff Buckley's 1994 debut, Grace, and the 2000 live collection Mystery White Boy. The former is a classic, while the latter is testament to the artist's considerable live prowess, but one would have liked to have seen the posthumously released 1998 Sketches for My Sweetheart the Drunk included here instead, if only to have the complete "studio" collection.
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Mojo Pin
  2. Grace
  3. Last Goodbye
  4. Lilac Wine
  5. So Real
  6. Hallelujah
  7. Lover, You Should've Come Over
  8. Corpus Christie Carol
  9. Eternal Life
  10. Dream Brother
  11. Forget Her [*]
  12. Dream Brother [Live]
  13. I Woke Up in a Strange Place [Live]
  14. Mojo Pin [Live]
  15. Lilac Wine [Live]
  16. What Will You Say [Live]
  17. Last Goodbye [Live]
  18. Eternal Life [Live]
  19. Grace [Live]
  20. Moodswing Whiskey [Live]
  21. The Man That Got Away [Live]
  22. Kanga Roo [Live]
  23. Hallelujah/I Know It's Over [Live][Medley]