Album Details

Country, Traditional Country, Gospel, Country-Folk, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, Country Boogie, Country Gospel

Album Review

He uses his superb baritone on traditional hymns.
Bil Carpenter, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Softly and Tenderly
  2. In the Garden
  3. The Old Rugged Cross
  4. When the Roll Is Called up Yonder
  5. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  6. Shall We Gather at the River?
  7. The Church in the Wildwood
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. Whispering Hope
  10. Bringing in the Sheaves
  11. All Hail the Power
  12. Faith of Our Fathers
  13. There Is Power in the Blood
  14. What a Friend We Have in Jesus