Album Details

Sugar Hill
Folk, Old-Timey, Traditional Country, Traditional Folk

Album Review

This bluegrass album has Nashville super-pickers Sam Bush, Mark O'Connor, and Bela Fleck. These are the last recordings of Merle Watson.
Mark A. Humphrey, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. I'm Going Back to the Old Home
  2. Greenville Trestle High
  3. Highway of Sorrow
  4. Fill My Way With Love
  5. We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
  6. Riding That Midnight Train
  7. Stone's Rag
  8. Ramshackle Shack
  9. Midnight on the Stormy Deep
  10. Baby Blue Eyes
  11. What Does the Deep Sea Say?
  12. Let the Church Roll On
  13. Sweet Heaven When I Die
purchase full album