Album Details

January 24, 2001
Melda C
Jazz, Post-Bop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Autumn in New York
  2. Out of Africa
  3. Fugue in G Minor
  4. Prelude to a Kiss
  5. That's What Friends Are For
  6. Nocturne No.2
  7. Manhattan
  8. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  9. Double or Nothing
  10. Traumerai